Maja Andrič, PhD

Research fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 434
maja.andric@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Belak

Senior Research Assistant
+386 (0)1 47 06 384
mateja@zrc-sazu.si

Tina Berden

Research Assistant, BA
+386 (0)1 47 06 381
tina.berden@zrc-sazu.si

Dragan Božič, PhD

Research Advisor
(01) 47 06 396
dragan.bozic@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Caf

+386 (0)1 47 06 511
nina.caf@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Dolenc Vičič

Senior Research Assistant
+386 (0)1 47 06 392
andreja.dolenc@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Grahek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 400
lucija.grahek@zrc-sazu.si

Jana Horvat, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 386
jana.horvat@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Jevnikar

secretary of the Institute
+386 (0)1 47 06 380
maja.jevnikar@zrc-sazu.si

Tamara Korošec

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 (01) 47 06 435
tamara@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Lavrenčič

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 (0)1 47 06 391
lucija@zrc-sazu.si

Elena Leghissa, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 (0) 1 4706 394
elena.leghissa@zrc-sazu.si

Zvezdana Modrijan, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 390
zvezda@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Pavlin, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 382
primoz.pavlin@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Pleterski, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 388
pleterski@zrc-sazu.si

Tilen Podobnik

Independent Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 397
tilen.podobnik@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Ragolič, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386 (0)1 47 06 385
anja.ragolic@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Rihter

Research Assistant, BA
+386 (0)1 47 06 377
jernej.rihter@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Šašel Kos, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 383
mkos@zrc-sazu.si

Benjamin Štular, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 387
bstular@zrc-sazu.si

Snežana Tecco Hvala, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 393
tecco@zrc-sazu.si

Tjaša Tolar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 456 (Ljubljana), +386 (0)1 320 73 65 (Ig)
tjasa.tolar@zrc-sazu.si

Borut Toškan, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 398
borut.toskan@zrc-sazu.si

Matija Turk, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386 (0)1 47 06 342
matija.turk@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Valoh

Technician
+386 (0)1 47 06 395
tin@zrc-sazu.si

Anton Velušček, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the Institute
+386 (0) 47 06 399
anton.veluscek@zrc-sazu.si

Lars Zver

+386 (0)1 47 06 343
lars.zver@zrc-sazu.si